Welcome to the Chen Group



 Research Team

 Research Projects


 Lab Pictures



 Group Alumni


 Chemistry Dept


Stats Counter
Web Stats
number of visitors since August 20, 2010

tumblr hit tracking tool


Chen Group Alimni Group Alumni

David Ricci (MS, 2017)
Mauricio D. Rojas-Andrade (PhD, 2017)
Limei Chen (PhD, 2017)
Chris Deming (PhD, 2016), De Anza College
Peiguang Hu (PhD, 2016), UC Riverside
Ke Liu (PhD, 2015), Intel
Bruce Phebus (PhD, 2015), CNS Pantex
Yang Song (PhD, 2014), Oak Ridge National Lab
Xiongwu Kang (PhD, 2012), South China University of Technology
Debraj Ghosh (PhD, 2009), Microsoft
Sulolit Pradhan (PhD, 2008), San Francisco
Jennifer Yukner (PhD, 2007), Maryville University (St Louis)
Fengjun Deng (PhD, 2006), Alberta, Canada
Ivan A. Greene (MS, 2003)

Wei Yang, Chongqing University, CHINA
Peng Cheng, Huaqiao University, CHINA
Chunhong Li, Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Qiuping Zhao, Lanzhou University of Technology, CHINA
Dangge Gao, Shaanxi University of Science and Technology, CHINA
Lin Guo, Technical Institute of Physics and Chemistry, CAS
Wenfang Deng, Hunan Normal University
Zenghui Qiu, Beijing Jiaotong University
Yueming Tan, Hunan Normal University, CHINA
Xiufang Wang, Guangdong Pharmaceutical University, CHINA
Junli Liu, Shaanxi University of Science and Technology, CHINA
Guoxing Zhu, Jiangsu University, CHINA
Yuanjun Liu, Jiangsu University of Science and Technology, CHINA
Weihua Yang, Huaqiao University, CHINA
Fen Ran, Lanzhou University of Technology, CHINA
Yinghui Ren, Northwest University, CHINA
Tizhuang Wang, Institute of Process Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CHINA
Fanli Lu, Tianjin University, CHINA
Xiaohua Fan, Chongqing University of Science and Technology, CHINA
Yan Guo, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, CHINA
Chan Lin, visiting student, Ocean University of China
Shengyong Zhai, Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, CAS
Prof. Zhiyou Zhou, Xiamen University (CHINA)
Prof. Jie Huang, Northwest University (CHINA)
Prof. Archita Patnaik, Indian Institute of Technology - Madras, Senior Fulbright - Nehru Research Fellow
Qiao Xu (postdoc) (full size picture)
Wei Chen (postdoc) (full size picture)
Lei Tian (visiting student) (full size picture)
Li-Ping Xu (postdoc)
Jia Sun (postdoc)
Yiyun Yang (postdoc)
Renjun Pei (postdoc)
Kui Huang (postdoc)

Kianna Coleman
Nilai Patel
Jasmine Liu
Wanzhang Pan
Xuran Wang
Riochard Delacruz (full size picture)
Dara Rouholiman
Shannon Lee
Consuelo Ortiz (SIP)
Bianka Quezada (SIP)
Vamsi Gadiraju (SIP) (full size picture)
Adam Cho (full size picture)
Veronica Yates (full size picture)
Corey Abraham (full size picture)
Andrew Walter (full size picture)
Mohammed Khan
Shannon Lee (full size picture)
Sophie Chen (full size picture)
Rick Perez (ACCESS) (full size picture)
Benjamin Wheeler (full size picture)
Lyman Lee (full size picture)
Louis Romero (full size picture)
Woori Cho (full size picture)
Kabo Ng (full size picture)
Dennis Tong (full size picture)
Daniel Tian (full size picture)
Paolo X. Reyes (full size picture)
Ashourina Kooktapeh (full size picture)
Wilson Liu (full size picture)
Richard Chiou (The Harker School) (full size picture)
Kiet Tan Huynh (full size picture)
Mei-Shan Wu (full size picture)
Cam Zachreson (full size picture)
Jesus Benitez (ACCESS) (full size picture)
Will Nevis (undergraduate, 2009)
Ernesto Mendoza (NIH ACCESS, 2008)
David Ny (undergraduate, 2008)
Angela Chwa (undergraduate, 2008)
Whitney Niceswanger (University of San Diego, SURF, 2007)
Moony Tong (undergraduate, UC LEADS, 2005 - 2007)
Ambrose Williams (undergraduate, 2006)
Miguel Hernandez (undergraduate, UC ACCESS, 2005)
Rachel Libermann (Havertford COllege, undergraduate, UC SURF, 2005)
Thomas Thiels (undergraduate, 2004)
Adam Dill (undergraduate)
Ryan Wallis (undergraduate)
John Junge (undergraduate)
Brian Connolly (undergraduate)
Lindsey A. Truax (undergraduate)
Jennifer Sommers (undergraduate)
Jaime A. Stearns (undergraduate)
Tara Langheim (undergraduate)
Wendy Munch (undergraduate)

"The tassel is worth the hassel"

(c)2007 Shaowei Chen. All rights reserved.